drama · lovers · passion · psychology · relations · romance · seduction · sensibility

My lost half

People in love use to say that they found their lost half. This is someone who complete you and you share everything with this person. Bad or good, till death separate you. 

If you look into real meaning of this sentence, your lost half is someone similar as you. There must be something what connected you and this person is your reflection from other side of the mirror. Although couples are two different people, they are connected in one, and that means their parts fits perfectly. Our choice of partner talks a lot about us.

What guys say?

I like to date with married women. I am their lover and i am not ready for marriage so i enjoy in this type of relations.”

“My girlfriend can’t have children. It is ok for me, because i don’t like kids and i can’t imagine myself as father.”

“I love young women, fresh and innocent. Really i like control and to teach them, it makes me feel powerful.”

“I like women with experience. Virgins are not challenges for me, it is easy to manipulate with them.”

Every time when you pick up your lost half, it shows something about you. Your girlfriend has a lot of common with your mother? You like dominant woman? That shows your characteristics, or your weakness. Something is missing you, and you will find this in your partner. Together is easier to handle life.

16105550_10154435336236633_1193599895675067825_n

What girls say?

I like strong man. I feel i need protection, leader who will show me the way. So my men are older than me.”

“My choice is young guy. It makes me younger and desirable.”

“I love smart men. It is indeed sexy, i did not finished college so for me this is cool. If such guy choose me, it will make me valuable.

Your lost half is your treasure box. Something attracts you to this person. Paola and Damien had that click. She was stubborn, fearless and sometimes rude, and he was insecure and distrustful. Women tried to be nice and kind with him, but he fall in love in girl who was not sweet as he expected. Simply she shown to him that life is not fairy tale and that he must wake up. Her honesty was better gift than other’s kindness. She pressed this right button.

We will explain to others and to ourselves why we picked just that person. Sometimes, it has no logic. There is saying that love is blind. Why that guy chose this girl, he could find better, more pretty girl, someone with style? That question will ask others, who will be surprised with our choice. Your choice will be different than vision of your parents and friends. They will advice you about love, but finally you will chose by yourself. If you stand by your attitude, you will never justify to others why you made this decision and why you get married with this woman. 

She was your lost half.

One thought on “My lost half

Leave a Reply

