Thank you 600 followers

Licking black cat

 

Before i continue with new posts, i wish to say thanks to my followers. Thanks for your attention, comments, suggestion and inspiration.

I am not typical blogger, i don’t write kind of diary as ” i had this for breakfast” cause i am not Beyonce that someone would be interested for that. I write stories from my experience and always protect my sources. Also, i don’t like when someone put link under my blog, i will always moderate this because i think promotion is good only when is allowed. If i want to follow your blog, i will do it by myself, i don’t need push button. Also i never put my links on other blogs, unless is theme about promoting blogs.

I like constructive comments, critics, also i comment under blogs which got my attention. Here are wonderful bloggers, it is also inspirational sourcing for me, cause i can learn a lot from other bloggers, especially cause English is not my mother tongue and i do mistakes in spelling or grammar. What i would never do, to hire professional translator. That would not be me. Also i am not expert for psychology and i would never interfere into professional area, to give some expert advices. My profession is law and i have rich life experience, so what i write, i write from my heart.

I hope my number of followers will increase more with time, and i wish you great inspiration on this start of new week.

5 comments

  1. Karalee · June 19

    Congratulations on 600 followers! ๐ŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. PoojaG · June 19

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. @amanhimself · June 20

    Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Tikeetha T · June 28

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

